The Calyx Club  


President: Lucas de Siqueira Mendes

2nd Vice President: William "Kyle" Glenn Holliman Jr.

Secretary: Graham Avery Baker

Sergeant at Arms: Reid Paul Clayton

1st Vice President: Steven Collins Meier

Treasurer: William Harold Biesel III

Historian: Charles Thomas May III

Board of Directors

Chairman: Vincent Henry Carrozza

Members: Spencer Ford Hardin:

 Chase Danger Bruton

 Daniel Exall Stewart
                 David Clayton Haines Colin Blaine Huffines 

 James Edward Landen

 John Preston Early

 Sherman "Quint" Brown


All rights and reserved Copyright The Calyx Club.

The Calyx Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 25 Highland Park Village, Suite 100-363, Dallas, TX 75205